Jimmy Walker

jwalker@mcnealagency.com

Donnie Powell

dpowell@mcnealagency.com

Mona Jordan

mjordan@mcnealagency.com

Curtis Jordan

cjordan@mcnealagency.com





Donna Clark

dclark@mcnealagency.com

Emily Warlick

ewarlick@mcnealagency.com

Helen Grove

hgrove@mcnealagency.com

Leslie Davis

ldavis@mcnealagency.com





Angie Williams

awilliams@mcnealagency.com

Jessica Dannielly

jdannielly@mcnealagency.com

Leesa Kirby

lkirby@mcnealagency.com

Linda Perkey

lperkey@mcnealagency.com





Marsha Kenley

mkenley@mcnealagency.com

Mary Beard

mbeard@mcnealagency.com

Nancy Kinser

nkinser@mcnealagency.com

Polly Howell

phowell@mcnealagency.com





Sharon Yates

syates@mcnealagency.com

Vicky Nelson

vnelson@mcnealagency.com







Barbara Myers

bmyers@mcnealagency.com

Melodie Markham

mmarkham@mcnealagency.com

Patti Danielson

pdanielson@mcnealagency.com